• About
  • Contact Us
  • Login
  • List Your Practice FREE

Another great experience with Beglin

Well we just finished up with child number three and we could not be happier with the results. Each of our children had some pretty bad bites and all were somewhat different. Dr. Beglin took time to explain everything that was involved for each child all along the way. The staff is friendly and fun. Appointment scheduling is pretty easy most of the time. Whenever we had a wire or something loose, Dr. Beglin always responded promptly and even on the weekend, two times. We always recommend Beglin.

Submitted by Brian on Sunday, Dec 18, 2016

Do You Know Beglin Orthodontics?

Write A Review Now »

Beglin Orthodontics Most Recent Reviews


The customer service from the staff was excellent as usual. The time spend and exceptional services was beyond my expectations. Thank You!!!!!!!!

Submitted by Nicki on Thursday, Sep 15, 2016

I walked in and there was no wait time at all. It was just for a quick check up but I've been going to them for years and so have my siblings as well as everyone I know. Never had any complaints, and you make friendships with the employees. I say it's a great place to get orthodontic work done.

Submitted by Ti on Sunday, Apr 10, 2016

Did a fantastic job!!!

Submitted by Samantha M. on Monday, Mar 21, 2016

The staff was fantastic and I'm so happy with my new smile!

Submitted by Clar C. on Wednesday, Mar 02, 2016

I traveled from Europe to have my orthodontic work with Dr Beglin. There is no other orthodontist in the world I would trust with my teeth or my family. Very skilled, excellent clinician and office support staff.

Submitted by Roland G. on Tuesday, Feb 23, 2016

I love it here. The nurses are gentle and are all so nice. They're not rude whatsoever and are always putting patients first. Doctor Beglin and his great team have been doing a great job!

Submitted by Itze on Tuesday, Feb 16, 2016

My experience at Beglin orthodontics has been very good. Very organized and in order.

Submitted by Sean S. on Tuesday, Dec 29, 2015

Dr. Beglin and his amazing staff are friendly, happy and welcoming. They are always on time, we've never had to wait, and they've always been able to fit me in right away if I have a concern or something comes loose. Thank you for my children's perfectly beautiful smiles!!

Submitted by Chick on Wednesday, Dec 16, 2015

Great experience. Great staff.

Submitted by Halle on Tuesday, Dec 15, 2015

I have absolutely nothing but great things to say about Dr. Beglin and his entire staff!! They were all amazing at what they do and I cannot thank them enough!!

Submitted by Makayla H. on Friday, Dec 04, 2015

It's been really great to find out about Beglin Orthodontics. They have fulfilled my every need during the six months I have had my braces and they are very friendly.. Their professionalism is excellent and I think there's no other ortho professionals like them.

Submitted by Alejandra Quiroz C. on Wednesday, Nov 18, 2015

My girls have been coming to Dr. Beglin for years. I appreciate the staff, their honesty and friendliness!! They always celebrate our kids, their confidence and their roles in the community! Great office!!

Submitted by Lea S. on Thursday, Oct 29, 2015

All staff always caring and professional. Get to know patients as a person. Flexible when needed regarding appointments.

Submitted by Kelly on Wednesday, Oct 28, 2015

Dr. Beglin is great at what he does, he has a very good bedside (chair side) manner and my daughter feels very comfortable with him. The staff is very friendly and courteous. I'm so glad we chose Dr. Beglin and his staff, they are amazing.

Submitted by Daina on Wednesday, Oct 28, 2015

It was a great experience my teeth are very nice and straight now!

Submitted by Kevin on Friday, Oct 23, 2015

Simply awesome!

Submitted by Melissa O. on Tuesday, Oct 20, 2015

We are fortunate to have Dr. Beglin in Carson City. Both of my children are in treatment with Dr. Beglin. He is truly talented in the expertise of Orthodontics. Professional and fun staff. The results speak for themselves. All of the physicians and dentists I know see Dr. Beglin not only for their children, many of them have been treated as adults. Simply put, Dr. Beglin is the best.

Submitted by Ashley V. on Saturday, Oct 17, 2015

Beglin Orthodontics 5.0 5.0 stars 81 reviews Share Your Experience Hello Shane, It was a great experience with their staff. The ladies throughout the office were very professional. They developed a relationship with my son, and daughter over the six years that we have been going there. The kids were very comfortable being there because they got to know what was going on in their lives. Dr. Beglin was awesome, very professional, and extremely thorough with both of my kids. He explained each and everything he did, as each of them had some major issues with their teeth. I am so happy with the final results, and really appreciate Dr. Beglin and his wonderful staff!

Submitted by Shane on Tuesday, Sep 22, 2015

They are great. We love Dr. Beglin and his staff. We would recommend them to anyone looking for a great orthodontist.

Submitted by Cade on Monday, Sep 21, 2015

Friendly and accomodating staff. Dr. Beglin was ALWAYS prompt and took the time to answer our questions. We always felt as if we were his number 1 priority.

Submitted by Dave on Monday, Sep 21, 2015

It was a great experience with their staff. The ladies throughout the office were very professional. They developed a relationship with my son, and daughter over the six years that we have been going there. The kids were very comfortable being there because they got to know what was going on in their lives. Dr. Beglin was awesome, very professional, and extremely thorough with both of my kids. He explained each and everything he did, as each of them had some major issues with their teeth. I am so happy with the final results, and really appreciate Dr. Beglin and his wonderful staff!

Submitted by Shane on Sunday, Sep 20, 2015

As a practicing orthodontist myself I know firsthand what it takes to produce excellent results. Dr. Beglin is not only extremely well trained (Ohio State University) but he has gone above and beyond by becoming a board-certified orthodontist. This is a distinction a held by less than 25% of orthodontist in United States. I have known Dr. Beglin for over 20 years and I t is without any reservation that I recommend anyone seeking the best orthodontic care in Carson City Nevada to Dr. Frank Beglin.

Submitted by Dr. C. on Friday, Sep 18, 2015

Paula is the best

Submitted by Eva on Tuesday, Sep 15, 2015

My experience with Beglin Orthodontics has been the best part in having my braces. I saw a big change in my smile. I can also say that this was a fast treatment. Beglin made my experience full of smiles and joy.

Submitted by Araceli on Tuesday, Sep 15, 2015

The staff was friendly and Dr. Belgian was great.

Submitted by Ron K. on Thursday, Sep 10, 2015

I've been to other orthodontist and they all wanted to do massive things to me, a second grader. When I went to Beglin he just wanted to fix my mouth for the future and not make my life living hell. I'm 14 now and I'm done with my second set of braces and everything has gone well and now going into freshman year I like my smile.

Submitted by Lena on Wednesday, Aug 12, 2015

Great work, pleasant staff!

Submitted by Aimee on Thursday, Jul 30, 2015

Great work, pleasant staff!!

Submitted by Aimee on Thursday, Jul 30, 2015

As usual, it was very pleasant. Staff is very friendly and informative. Appointments are always within a few minute of the time scheduled. Love your office.

Submitted by Carole on Tuesday, Jul 28, 2015

I've always had anxiety about going to the dentist/ortho but from the beginning everyone at Beglin orthodontics made me feel very comfortable and would help me relax and constantly asked if I was doing okay, and I really appreciate it! Every visit is fast, easy and pleasant and everyone is always super nice.

Submitted by Melina on Tuesday, Jul 28, 2015

Dr. Beglin and his staff are friendly and extremely competent and efficient! The office environment and the dental are is very calming! I would recommend anyone seek out the services of Dr. Beglin and his staff for all their orthodontic needs!

Submitted by William on Tuesday, Jul 28, 2015

You provide excellent Ortho care. Thank you.

Submitted by Cindy on Saturday, Jul 25, 2015

I have had such a positive experience with this office. Dr Beglin is easy to work with and I have seen great results with his treatment plan. He is great with my kids and they actually enjoy going to their appointments. The office staff is friendly and on schedule, I never feel like I have to wait. My experience has been nothing but fantastic and I would recommend Beglin Orthodontics to anyone.

Submitted by Carley on Wednesday, Jul 15, 2015

Very friendly and helpful. Takes a genuine interest in their patients.

Submitted by Susan L. on Tuesday, Jul 14, 2015

The office is always clean, has coffee, the staff is very friendly, and the appointments hardly ever have any wait time. I love how the office is so kid-friendly.

Submitted by Amber L. on Monday, Jul 13, 2015

I have had two kids in braces with Mr. Beglin and both have had excellent results. The staff is always helpful and friendly. My daughter has had two treatments because of her bite and teeth alignment problems. With the expertise of his knowledge he has along with the staff she had a beautiful smile and a corrected bite. More than anything it was how her bite was fixed over the cosmetic of her looks that really helped.

Submitted by Julie on Thursday, Jul 09, 2015

Great experience. Everyone is very nice and helpful.

Submitted by Rob on Wednesday, Jul 08, 2015

My whole family has been going to Dr. Beglin for some time. All three of my kids, from my oldest who is 21 to my youngest who is 14 have all had their orthodontics work through Dr. Beglin and his office. Dr. Beglin and his office staff are exceptional. They are always friendly and kind and very informative. He is awesome with people and kids and they all do what they can to work with their patients even financially in this tough economy. Before Dr. Beglin, my sisters and I saw Dr. Coombs who was in this practice before Dr. Beglin. They have always been kind and have always stood behind their work. I would recommend Dr. Beglin and his practice to anyone. Thank you Dr. Beglin for being such a great help to my family. As well as your staff!!! I'm honored to write this. Bear

Submitted by Craig "bear" S. on Wednesday, Jul 08, 2015

Dr. Beglin is an excellent orthodontist. His techniques really work, his follow up program is more thorough than most, the office staff is very friendly, and both my daughter and I are very pleased with our results! Thanks to him we have great smiles and confidence in ourselves!

Submitted by Donna B. on Saturday, Jul 04, 2015

Let's face it, braces are NOT going to be anyone's favorite experience. Dr. Beglin, along with his friendly and welcoming staff, make it as good as it can be. Office visits are fast and wait time is minimal. You don't have to sit in the waiting room waiting to be called usually. You just sign in and head on back to your chair. Great service! Oh, and if you happen to need some emergency appointment, they take care of it. Please check them out!

Submitted by Craig on Thursday, Jun 25, 2015

Everyone in the office is always pleasant and helpful!

Submitted by Shanna on Wednesday, Jun 24, 2015

Begin Orthodontics has an amazing staff! They are kind, patient and caring. Dr. Begin has made an astounding difference in my daughter's smile. My daughter enjoys going to her check ups, because of everyone there.

Submitted by Laurie L. on Wednesday, Jun 24, 2015

Staff is always very patient and makes patient care a priority.

Submitted by Sarah on Tuesday, Jun 23, 2015

Everyone is super friendly and they're always on time. They explain what's happening in a way we can understand it.

Submitted by Ali B. on Wednesday, Jun 10, 2015

Very efficient, friendly, knowledgable staff.

Submitted by Ali B. on Wednesday, Jun 10, 2015

Very professional and they do excellent work.

Submitted by Janice K. on Thursday, Jun 04, 2015

The staff is very friendly and hard working. It is a very relaxing environment and also can be a fun experience.

Submitted by Will H. on Tuesday, Jun 02, 2015

Very wonderful office staff and Dr. Beglin does great work! Would highly reccomend to anyone ands everyone

Submitted by Danielle F. on Monday, Jun 01, 2015

We Are Fortunate To Have Dr. Beglin in Carson City!!!

Both of my children are seeing Dr. Beglin. He is truly talented in the expertise of Orthodontics. Professional and fun staff. The results speak for themselves. All of the physicians and dentists I know see Dr. Beglin not only for their children, but many of them have also been treated as adults. Simply put, Dr. Beglin is the best.

Submitted by Ashley V. on Friday, May 15, 2015

Stay up to date